Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Wednesday 9-22-21

 








Dragon Ball 26

Attack on Titan 25-26

ID Invaded 11-13 (FINISH)

??? 1-2

Psycho Pass 3 -7

All shows are presented in the original Japanese language with English subtitles. There is one break period and folks are free to come and go as you please. We do not provide food but we do keep a fridge stocked full of drinks provided by members. 

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Wednesday 9-15-21









 Dragon Ball 25

Attack on Titan 23-24

ID Invaded 9-10

Wotakoi 11 / OVA 1-2

Psycho Pass 3 -6

All shows are presented in the original Japanese language with English subtitles. There is one break period and folks are free to come and go as you please. We do not provide food but we do keep a fridge stocked full of drinks provided by members. 

Monday, September 6, 2021

Wednesday 9-8-21





 





Dragon Ball 23-24

Attack on Titan 21-22

ID Invaded 7-8

Wotakoi 9-10

Psycho Pass 3 -5

All shows are presented in the original Japanese language with English subtitles. There is one break period and folks are free to come and go as you please. We do not provide food but we do keep a fridge stocked full of drinks provided by members. 

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

Wednesday 9-1-21


 







Dragon Ball 21-22

Attack on Titan 19-20

ID Invaded 5-6

Wotakoi 7-8

Psycho Pass 3 -4

All shows are presented in the original Japanese language with English subtitles. There is one break period and folks are free to come and go as you please. We do not provide food but we do keep a fridge stocked full of drinks provided by members. 

Monday, August 23, 2021

Wednesday 8-25-21

 










Dragon Ball 19-20

Attack on Titan 17-18

ID Invaded 3-4

Wotakoi 5-6

Psycho Pass 3 -3

All shows are presented in the original Japanese language with English subtitles. There is one break period and folks are free to come and go as you please. We do not provide food but we do keep a fridge stocked full of drinks provided by members. 

Tuesday, August 17, 2021

Wednesday 8-18-21




 




Dragon Ball 17-18

Attack on Titan 15-16

ID Invaded 1-2

Wotakoi 3-4

Psycho Pass 3 2

All shows are presented in the original Japanese language with English subtitles. There is one break period and folks are free to come and go as you please. We do not provide food but we do keep a fridge stocked full of drinks provided by members.